- Advertisement3-

Music:- Olamide ft Phyno On A Must Buzz


- Advertisement -

YBNL Olamide  Released His New Album, After so much anticipation, Olamide’s 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa!’ is finally here.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

- Advertisement -

The “Lagos Nawa” features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage Just Wait And hit Download Also Don’t Forge To Invite Your Fans.

Hit Download And Enjoy:-

Download Music-Olamide_ft_Phyno_-_On_A_Must_Buzz mp3

- Advertisement -

- pressloaded1-

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.